• Sales: (844) 218-7288
  • Service: (844) 218-7288
  • Parts: (844) 218-7288

13663 West IH-10 Directions San Antonio, TX 78249

Info

Red McCombs Hyundai Northwest Testimonials

Would you like to share your experience you had at Red McCombs Hyundai Northwest? Now you can by going to one of the following review sites below. Just click on the picture to write us a review!

yahoo google=

Red McCombs Hyundai Northwest Testimonials

Would you like to share your experience you had at Red McCombs Hyundai Northwest? Now you can by going to one of the following review sites below. Just click on the picture to write us a review!

yahoogoogle local


Read what people have to say right now!


February 10, 2013 Cyndee F said,

"Your staff is AWESOME! Julian Ramirez and Tony did everything they could to get me into my car?and I sure do appreciate it. I have raised two boys by myself, put one through college and the youngest is in his sophomore year. One day, I just decided that it was MY turn

Thank you so much for the opportunity to drive this Scion iQ. I love the car and I will recommend you to my youngest when he decides to buy his new car later this year.

You all ROCK! "


July 14,2013 Johnathan D said,

"I want to take a second to write you and express my pure satisfaction and thank you, and your team for a pleasant buying experience; specifically Daniel Sze-to and Joe Boulos in sales. I came from a very bad buying experience from a big red indian I will never waste my time with again. Daniel was the most professional yet to down to earth consultant I could have asked for. No pressure, and truly out to help me. Mr Baulos did not bs me, and identified and provided what I was desperatley seeking and lacking....CUSTOMER SERVICE....an under-valued but over-appreciated service. Kudos guys, cant wait to pick up my Genesis."

Thanks For Giving Us A Shot! We Appreciate You!!


April 26, 2013 David L said,

"Just wanted to let you know that we got back to Austin just fine. Truck ran great...As I said in your office,I really appreciate your honesty and willingness to deal far enough over the phone,to allow me to make the trip down from Austin.I enjoyed talking with you and working with Charles.I think you have a good team andbelieve that you will do very well treating customers with the excellent service we received.We got home just before dark so my son was ableto see the truck in the daylight. He was grinning from ear to ear! Thanks for helping me make it happen and keep up the great work!"

Thanks For the Kind Words David!!


February 1,2013 Robert J said,

"When my the insurance company totaled my 2012 Hyundai Elantra (following a road rage incident on Bush Freewayin Richardson TX ) there was no doubt that I would replace the Elantra with another Hyundai ! Also there was nodoubt I'd give Jerry Orihuela at Hyundai Northwest in San Antonio the first shot at a deal. In spite of there being six Hyundai dealerships in the northeast Dallas county?

1st- We talked with Jerry by phone and by text,

2nd- We went by a couple of Dallas area dealers to see paint colors and equipment packages? In the end we bought an Indigo Blue 2013 Sonata from Jerry.

3rd- I flew to SA, Jerry picked me up at the airport and within 90 minutes I was Northbound to Dallas!!

Excellent Customer Service, huh?"


January 29,2013-Max M said,

"Bought my daughter a Veloster for her birthday. Mr. Mathis and all the staff went out of their way to make it a very special day. Everyone ensured the delivery of the car was a surprise and memorable. Staff were very knowledgable and took their time to show all details of the vehicle. Definitely recommend Dealer to friends and family."


August 8, 2012-Margarita G said,

"Our Salesperson Jorge Flores was very knowledgeable of the product he was selling. My husband and I were very impressed. Making our experience even more exciting!"


August 4, 2012-Susan J. said,

"Thanks to Rico, Michael and John for addressing my concerns and taking a personal interest. I appreciate the can do attitude!"


August 3, 2012 Brian M. said,

"Outstanding staff, I told a coworker all about the dealership and she bought an Elantra!!!!"

March 28, 2016 Kerstunt said:

Good

Service was good, enjoyed the experience of buying my first car. I would definitely come back and I would be sure to refer a friend.

March 28, 2016 Karrimeador said:

Excellent

As always they met our needs. Friendly and accommodating. This is our second Hyundai. We will continue to buy from Red McCombs. I am impressed with the service I received. 


February 11, 2016 MChaney said:

Love my car.

Overall I had a very favorable experience at Red McCombs Hyundai. Paul worked hard for me. I visited a number of dealerships before I made my decided on making a purchase. And I bought my car here. Enough said. 


December 10, 2015 Soyspoiled said:


Salesman of the year award !

Very professional always explained everything in detail and oh my god this car has so much stuff on it I was feeling overwhelmed but he took his time and got me all set up with my new Hyundai Genesis.


December 7, 2015 Sheila H. said:

Awesome

Very helpful polite understanding people they don't put you in something your not comfortable in you will be happy with the experience you get from them


November 15, 2015 Leticia S. said: 

Service

People is friendly and my car was ready in less than an hour



November 15, 2015 Hilda M. said:

I My last service visit

It was pretty routine. A tire needed to be replaced because of damage to the tread area. Our road hazard plan took care of it. I went in early without an appointment and was out of there in a little more than an hour. Would be nice to…


November 16, 2015 Paul Flores said:

We arrived from another Hyundai dealership hoping to find a better deal and more helpful customer service, and we were not disappointed. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.


October 29, 2015 Rock Perez said:

I had to have my vehicle serviced recently. Reuben made every effort to help in the matter. this included making sure my car was towed to the correct dealership. everything went well and my car is running fine. Thanks for the great service.


October 24, 2015 Ameryss Almaraz said:

I went through an Easy process and was able to get the car I wanted and more. Will definitely recommend. Process was not fast but that's expected.


September 4, 2015 Yomara said:

I have owned a Hyundai for the past three years and I love it so much that I just upgraded to an SUV...one more time an excellent experience!!! From the sales to service to finance representative I could not be happier...excellent experience....and once again extremely satisfied with my new selection...another satisfied customer...keep up the good work...thank you .


July 28, 2015 Portumeno said:

Best experience

Best dealership I have ever dealt with hands down and will definitely recommend to my friends and family. Kory Perrilloux made buying my car a great experience.


July 28, 2015 Anonymous said:

Awesome!

The staff was great! The service was awesome. Exceeded my expectations, especially being a first time buyer. I would recommend this dealership in a heart beat!


July 24, 2015 Isabel said:

Fantastic service

I feel like family. I have gotten to know many people there bc I go for maintenance and just recently purchased new car and same people were in finance office. Nice to know there is consistency


July 24, 2015 D.Robledo said:


Awesome

Everyone was very helpful. Salesperson and financial employees Tony and Jerry. Everything was explained thoroughly. Would recommend to friends and family. Thank you so much.


July 22, 2015 Erica Y. said:


Awesome customer service!!

Customer service was excellent. Chris, Korey and my finance gentleman were beyond amazing! This is the 3rd car I have purchased from your location and I will defintley be back!


July 17, 2015 K. Dawson said:

Stress free as possible!

Upon my first meeting with Nick, I knew I was in good hands. I use to work in leasing for student housing--so I was aware of selling tactics and approaches, but I never felt pressured with Nick. I originally went in looking for a used car, but ended up being able to afford a brand new one while staying in budget. I'll gladly work with him and Red Mccombs Hyundai again in the future.


July 17, 2015 Omar V. said:

Great customer experience

I was pleased by not only the great car, but by the very friendly staff. This made for a great overall experience for myself and family.


July 9, 2015 Larry P. said:

Great place to buy a car a

Honest, fair, courteous describe this dealership (attributes that can be rare in the car business). Kory and Adam are awesome! I highly recommend dealing and buying at this dealership!


July 8, 2015 Anonymous said:

Amazing!

Hyundai was clean. Everyone was very nice customer service was great! I will tell everyone to go to Hyundai. Keep up the good work! Stay prideful and keep hiring amazing people


July 8, 2015 Camarillo, C. said:

Great service

Great job with a friendly staff, have been a customer for many years . We were treated very well every time we visited. Adam Garcia has always given us great service, I recommend him to anyone.


July 7, 2015 Anonymous. said:

Great experience.

They gave us a great trade in value for our 2 year old Elantra. We compared value with another Hyundai dealership, and Red McCombs was by far the best value. Would highly recommend them


July 7, 2015 Anonymous said:

Love My Hyundai Veloster

I bought my first Veloster from this location and went back for another. I called the location and asked Chris to take a few pictures of one that had the features I was looking for. That night he sent them to me and we closed the deal in about three days. I appreciate great customer service and a sales person understanding that not every sale is going to walk on the lot until they know what they want is there. I am a fan of the Hyundai Veloster and think it's a great little car. I am glad I was able to keep a great relationship with RedMcCombs Hyundai. I hope to keep buying vehicles from here as long as employees such as Chris are around. He moved the sale around in a timely and friendly manner


June 23, 2015 Claudia S. said:

Great employees

Excellent Was a recall. Was treated very well


June 22, 2015 Thomas J. said:

Professionalism of the Service Advisor

The service area was very clean. The service advisor was very friendly. He showed concern for the customer. He was very knowledgeable and explained the work that was done on my car once completed. He also pointed out items that were recomended for the car.


June 22, 2015 Hortencia Z. said:

Out of the park

Oorah!! Got work done


June 22, 2015 Hortencia Z. said:

Awesome

Always easy in&bout the Service Manager are great


June 20, 2015 Michel V. said:

Great service! Clean lobby. And best of all excellent customer experience. My vehicle runs like new and it's seven years old. I will return and recommend others to go there.


June 19, 2015 Jeanette T. said:

Great customer service

Had three Hyundai's all good vehicles


June 19, 2015 Mike V. said:

Customers come first!

They made sure my needs were met at a reasonable cost. Plus they took care of any recalls issues without me worrying about anything. I will return. The place look good and the employees were great.


June 19, 2015 Felix V. said:

"Ruben & His Team

These guys are awesome, hard workers who get the job done right & in a quick manner. I have never been disappointed with my service."


June 18, 2015 Gary G. said:

"Great Customer Service

I took my Santa Fe to the dealership to get the door lock fixed. The customer service agent provided all options to resolve the issue which allowed me to make an informed decision. I liked his approach, ie, he was not pushy and presented information to assist my decision."


June 17, 2015 Gary D. said:

"Timely service, clean facility and friendly staff

Feel very comfortable bringing my car to this service department. As a woman it can be hard to find a place where you are treated well. From the management to the receptionist, I have not had a bad experience. We own 3 Hyundai vehicles."


June 15, 2015 Angel said:

"10 years strong! A+ for military customers

Gonzo and his automotive staff have gone above and beyond with customer service support for our military family. This particular dealership had our backs when we needed auto repair during my husband's surgeries after he became a wounded warrior. I will always be a Hyundai buyer and never go anywhere else but to Gonzo and his crew of experts for repairs . 10 years strong with Hyundai 10 West ..never going any where else!"


June 11, 2015 Russel said:

"I was new in town and due for the 90,000 mile service on my 2012 Elantra. Asst. Service Mgr. Ruben Rodruguez went the extra mile for me doing the research on my service history at the dealership where I bought the car, then advising me that several of the required measures had already been done during my most recent service in Austin. He could have simply checked me in and had the staff do all the 90,000 mile work duplicating several procedures, or what he did - ordered only those items that hadn't been recently completed. This cut the estimated service bill in half. Good job Ruben and Red McCombs."


June 10, 2015 :

"My car was in for an oil change. There were several customers in the Service Dept, but my car was in adn out much faster than i expected."


May 23, 2015 :

"Thank you for getting me in and out as promised! Y'all do a great job of explaining services, prices atc...and everyone does their job with a friendly attitude and a smile :))"


May 23, 2015 Hilda said:

"My advisor Jesse was so courteous and helped me decide what items needed to be done as part of my 30K inspection. "


April 7, 2015 Bill said:

"I have all the service work done on both Hyundai vehicles we own. The work is always completed in a professional timely manner. Patrick and his staff strive to exceed expectations with every visit. Gonzo, my service adviser, always leads me in the right direction, at times avoiding unnecessary expenses."


January 12, 2015  Pat said:

"Everything you need for your auto needs and more. Really like the way I am treated from the minute I get there. Everyone is so nice and ready to take care of my needs. They always answer all my questions and are very helpful. Love the Red McCombs Hyundai experience!"


 February 10, 2013  Cyndee F said:

"Your staff is AWESOME! Julian Ramirez and Tony did everything they could to get me into my car…and I sure do appreciate it. I have raised two boys by myself, put one through college and the youngest is in his sophomore year. One day, I just decided that it was MY turn

Thank you so much for the opportunity to drive this Scion iQ. I love the car and I will recommend you to my youngest when he decides to buy his new car later this year.

You all ROCK! "


July 14,2013  Johnathan D said:

"I want to take a second to write you and express my pure satisfaction and thank you, and your team for a pleasant buying experience; specifically Daniel Sze-to and Joe Boulos in sales. I came from a very bad buying experience from a big red indian I will never waste my time with again. Daniel was the most professional yet to down to earth consultant I could have asked for. No pressure, and truly out to help me. Mr Baulos did not bs me, and identified and provided what I was desperatley seeking and lacking....CUSTOMER SERVICE....an under-valued but over-appreciated service. Kudos guys, cant wait to pick up my Genesis. "

Thanks For Giving Us A Shot! We Appreciate You!!


April 26,2013 David L said:

"Just wanted to let you know that we got back to Austin just fine. Truck ran  great...As I said in your office,

  I really appreciate your honesty and willingness to deal far enough over the phone, to allow me to make the trip down from Austin.

 I enjoyed talking with you and working with Charles. I think you have a good team and

 believe that you will do very well treating customers with the excellent service we received.We got home just before dark so my son was able

to see the truck in the daylight.  He was grinning from ear to ear!  Thanks for helping me make it happen and keep up the great work!"

Thanks For the Kind Words David!!

 

February 1,2013 Robert J said:

" When my the insurance company totaled my 2012 Hyundai Elantra ( following a road rage incident on Bush Freeway

in Richardson TX ) there was no doubt that I would replace the Elantra with another Hyundai ! Also there was no

doubt I'd give Jerry Orihuela at Hyundai Northwest in San Antonio the first shot at a deal. In spite of there being  six Hyundai dealerships in the northeast Dallas county…

1st- We talked with Jerry by phone and by text,

 2nd- We went by a couple of Dallas area dealers to see paint colors and equipment packages…  In the end we bought an Indigo Blue 2013 Sonata from Jerry.

3rd-  I flew to SA, Jerry picked me up at the airport and within 90 minutes I was Northbound  to Dallas!!

Excellent Customer Service , huh? " 

  

January 29,2013-Max M said:

"Bought my daughter a Veloster for her birthday. Mr. Mathis and all the staff went out of their way to make it a very special day. Everyone ensured the delivery of the car was a surprise and memorable. Staff were very knowledgable and took their time to show all details of the vehicle. Definitely recommend Dealer to friends and family."

  

August 8, 2012-Margarita G said:

"Our Salesperson Jorge Flores was very knowledgeable of the product he was selling. My husband and I were very impressed. Making our experience even more exciting!"

 

August 4, 2012-Susan J. said:

"Thanks to Rico, Michael and John for addressing my concerns and taking a personal interest. I appreciate the can do attitude!"

 

August 3, 2012 Brian M. said:

"Outstanding staff, I told a coworker all about the dealership and she bought an Elantra!!!!"